The Sabres Rep Academy are individual skill based sessions for Sabres players only. SBA Head Coaches Simon Giovannoni and Nathan Crosswell run the sessions with special guest coaches.

Players cover:

Ball-handling / Passing / Shooting / Finishing / Sabres Style of Play Concepts.

The sessions are free of charge for Sabres players in all 3, 4 and 5 teams before school at Southern Basketball Stadium

Tuesday Under 12 Sabres Rep Academy Term 1, 2020

UNDER 12 Sabres Boys and Girls
7.00am – 8.00am (no cost)
Sessions are open to ALL boys and girls from the Sabres Under 12.3, Under 12.4 and Under 12.5 
6 Week Training Block

Tues Feb 11 / Tues Feb 18 / Tues Feb 25 / Tues March 3

***NO Session Tues March 10

Tues March 17 / Tues March 24

Click Here to Register

Wednesday Under 14 16 & 18 Sabres Rep Academy Term 1, 2020

Under 14 / 16 and 18 Sabres Boys and Girls
7.00am – 8.00am (no cost)
All sessions are open to Under 14 / 16 and 18 Sabres girls and boys players from 3rd, 4th and 5th teams
7 Week Training Block

Wed Feb 12 / Wed Feb 19 / Wed Feb 26

Wed March 4 / Wed March 11 / Wed March 18

Wed March 25

Click here to Register

Menu