Venue: 150 Tulip Street, Cheltenham

Time: 9.00am-3.00pm

Please bring:
morning tea snack
packed lunch
water bottle

Please Note:
Basketballs are provided
We have a capacity limit of 80 athletes for these school holidays

Week 2

Monday 17th January – Supercamp

Tuesday 18th January – Girls Only

Wednesday 19th January – Supercamp

Thursday 20th January – Supercamp

Friday 21st January – Supercamp

Week 3

Monday 24th January – Girls Only Day

Tuesday 25th January – Supercamp

Wednesday 26th January – Closed for Public Holiday

Thursday 27th January – Supercamp

Friday 28th January – Supercamp

COST:

1 Day – $70

2 Days – $135

3 Days – $195

4 Days – $250

5 Days – $300

6 Days – $345

7 Days – $385

COST:

8 Days – $420

9 Days – $450

10 Days – $480

11 Days – $510

12 Days – $540

Menu